bom shanka music

Listen to this release
Track list
Beat Around The Bush
Bewildered Beasts
99 Bitches (Dirty Saffi remix)
Duality (Dirty Saffi remix)
Blow Your Mind
Cosmic Trigger
Press Twice
We Are In The Shadows (Dirty Saffi remix)
Daws of Perception (Dirty Saffi remix)
Geomatrix Design
Catalogue Number: 
Release Date: 
Friday, 21st of June, 2019

Bom Shanka Music is super proud to announce Dirty Saffi's 3rd album 'Subculture'.
Featuring 7 brand new original solo tracks, remixes of Arjuna, Tristan vs Aardvarkk, Outsiders vs Imagine Mars and Fagin’s Reject, and one collaboration with Occular, in total 12 deep and complex rocking tracks guaranteed to melt minds across the globe! It sounds like the Dirty Saffi you fell in love with, but bigger and better, after 2 years of careful crafting and dancefloor testing, this is a future classic album. Truly psychedelic music for the 25th century, pioneers of the UK sound, many people try to recreate but no one does it quite like Dirty Saffi. 'Subculture' shows a broader range from Dirty Saffi than you are used to, with BPMs ranging from 146 to 160, this is a clean sweep broad stroke, demonstrating the many talents this husband and wife team have on offer.

Share this page :