bom shanka music

Listen to this release
Self Oscillation
Track list
Self Oscillation
These are New Demons
Bennie Koorts @ Amoeba Design Studio
Catalogue Number: 
Release Date: 
Friday, 10th of April, 2020

Self Oscillation is the new three track chunk of psychedelia from Chris Rich. As if 2020 wasn’t already weird enough, Chris has crafted three hooning tracks, to keep you oscillating, rather than isolating. Each track on the release has its own flavour, whilst always keeping the energy pumping, perfect for dance floors anywhere in the universe.

Mixed and Mastered by Al @ Shanka Sounds Mastering

Share this page :